Introducing my new website

Thanks for stopping by and welcome to my new blog! This is just an introductory post so I’ll keep it short and sweet.

I decided to start a blog because I’m completing the subject CRN600 for the Master of Education (Teacher Librarianship) and we’ve been asked to do this for assessment. Actually, I’ve wanted to start a blog for ages but never could find the time so it’s a good excuse to start anyway. Since I’ve never done this before it’s probably going to take me a while to get the hang of it.

Over the next few months I plan to be writing and sharing posts about myself, my life, my view on social media and digital technology and basically anything related to youth, popular culture and texts in response to the subject.

That’s it for now! If you’d like to be kept updated with my posts “Like” this post or subscribe to my blog.

